Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Teaching Kids about Herbs~ Free Webinar

Join some of my favorite folks on a new adventure to celebrate Herb Day! 
LearningHerbs.com's John Gallagher, Mountain Rose Herbs, and Aviva Romm, M.D. are teaming up to bring you a free webinar called,

When: Thursday, May 3rd, 2012 
Time: 8:30pm Eastern, 7:30 Central, 6:30 Mountain, 5:30 Pacific
Where: Right Here>> (Click to register)

During this 90 minute webinar you will learn:
  • Six fun herbal activities you can share with your kids this summer
  • What to pack in your simple, summer herbal
    first aid kit
  • When to use herbs and when to see the doctor
  • Simple herbal treatments for...
  • Bites and stings
  • Boo-boo's and ouchies
  • Sunburn
  • Poison ivy
  • Allergies
Be safe this summer...naturally.

Join them this Thursday, May 3rd, for Outdoor Kids!


Be sure to check out my new Facebook Page
@ http://www.facebook.com/Woodwife61!
Hope you "Like" it!
Much herbal love,
   


1 comment:

Thanks for visiting The Journal! I love hearing from you!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Popular Posts from the Past 30 Days

The Woodwife's Shop

Preparing small batch natural, additive free products for beauty, health and home right here in our kitchen since 1991 from herbs grown organically in our garden, wild crafted in nearby meadows and woodlands or purchased from reputable, like-minded companies. Dried everlasting wreaths, arrangements and potpourri. Herbal salves, tinctures, soaps, teas and more.